Calendar

<< November

December

Change category
Wednesday 1st December 202110:00amHoly Communion St Mark's
Thursday 2nd December 20217:00pmPCC meeting via Zoom
Friday 3rd December 20219:00amMorning Prayer - St Mark's
Sunday 5th December 20218:00amHoly Communion - All Saints

Book of Common Prayer (Traditional)

10:00amThe Eucharist - St Mark's

Contemporary Parish Eucharist with
Modern Language and Organ.

Tuesday 7th December 202110:00am - 11:30amBaby & Toddler Group - St Mark's Hall

This lively group meets every Tuesday from 10.00 am to 11.30 am, school term time, and the Church Hall is frequenty full. It is led by Frank Sizer and the Rector and several members of the congregation provide refreshments on a rota basis and some of the long standing attendees assist in providing a welcome.

A large selection of toys and games are provided for the children, who often end their playtime with music and songs.

More leaders would be welcomed to help with the setting up and clearing away.

Wednesday 8th December 202110:00amHoly Communion St Mark's
Friday 10th December 20219:00amMorning Prayer - St Mark's
Sunday 12th December 20218:00amHoly Communion - St Marks

Book of Common Prayer (Traditional)

10:00amThe Eucharist - St Mark's

Contemporary Parish Eucharist with
Modern Language and Organ.

3:00pmEvening Prayer - All Saints

Book of Common Prayer

Tuesday 14th December 202110:00am - 11:30amBaby & Toddler Group - St Mark's Hall

This lively group meets every Tuesday from 10.00 am to 11.30 am, school term time, and the Church Hall is frequenty full. It is led by Frank Sizer and the Rector and several members of the congregation provide refreshments on a rota basis and some of the long standing attendees assist in providing a welcome.

A large selection of toys and games are provided for the children, who often end their playtime with music and songs.

More leaders would be welcomed to help with the setting up and clearing away.

1:00pmFestive Parish Lunch

Soup, bread, biscuits & cheese and mince pies followed by carol singing. Reserve your place by signing up at the back of St Mark's Church or by ringing Derek Lewis (07970 351611)

Wednesday 15th December 202110:00amHoly Communion St Mark's
Friday 17th December 20219:00amMorning Prayer - St Mark's
Sunday 19th December 20218:00amHoly Communion - All Saints

Book of Common Prayer (Traditional)

10:00amThe Eucharist - St Mark's

Contemporary Parish Eucharist with
Modern Language and Organ.

6:00pmFestival of Lessons and Carols - St Mark's

Refreshments afterwards (wine,soft drinks, mince pies)

Wednesday 22nd December 202110:00amHoly Communion St Mark's
Friday 24th December 2021 CHRISTMAS EVE
9:00amMorning Prayer - St Mark's
4:00pmCrib and Christingle - St Mark's
9:00pmFirst Eucharist of Christmas - St Mark's
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
9:30pmEucharist of Christmas Morning - St Mark's
Sunday 26th December 2021 Boxing Day - St Stephen's Day
10:00amHoly Communion - All Saints'

Book of Common Prayer

Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
9:00amMorning Prayer - St Mark's
<< November