Who's Who





                                         Reverend Charles Booth  






                                         Reverend Sheila Thomas


Jenny Lewis   Derek Lewis


Deputy Churchwardens
Jean Jarvis (8.00 a.m.)    


Lay Pastoral Assistants
              Dorothy Lambert   Jenny Lewis 


PCC Treasurer and Gift Aid Secretary
Derek Warner


Deanery Synod Representatives Graham Thomas
  Lesley Wilson
  John Pike
Hall Bookings John Brown
The Oasis Cafe Jane Suter
Baby & Toddlers Rector & Frank Sizer
Organist Charles Thomas
Choir Director Ralph Hebditch
Flower Rota (St Marks) Susan Rutledge
Pear Tree Fellowship Kay Wilson
Magazine Editor  
Magazine Advertising Tony Jenner
Magazine Distribution Tony & Shirley Jenner
Return to top


Printer Printable Version